Our Team

Carli Howard Good, MSW
Executive Director
cgood@komenkansascity.org
816.842.0410 (office)

David Armstrong
Special Events Director
darmstrong@komenkansascity.org
816.245.7355 (direct)

Michael A. Levine
Communications Director
mlevine@komenkansascity.org
816.245.7358 (direct) | 816.210.6783 (Mobile)

Connie Smith
Office Administrator
csmith@komenkansascity.org
816.842.0410 (office)

Maggie Swenson
Community Health Director
mswenson@komenkansascity.org
816.245.7351 (direct)

Denise Wiese
Operations Director
dwiese@komenkansascity.org
816.245.7357 (direct)